Find a Salesperson

EQUIPTO sales

Name Title Sales Coverage Phone Email
Randy Prinder Vice President of Sales and Installations National/Government/International (484) 274-9373 rprinder@equipto.com
Kelly Kellams Director of Government Central Unied States (407) 718-0740 kkellams@equipto.com
Kevin Blake Regional Government Sales Manager Western United States (760) 443-3306 kblake@equipto.com
Robert Barolin Regional Government Sales Manager Eastern United States (757) 288-2635 rbarolin@equipto.com
Jeremy Richardson Government Business Development Manager United States (757) 968-8202 jrichardson@equipto.com
Steven Streight National Vertical Sales Manager, Medical IN, KY, MI, OH, TN (513) 692-4679 sstreight@equipto.com
Beth Borelli National Vertical Sales Manager, Transportation CT, ME, MA, RI, VT (484) 627-3610 bborelli@equipto.com
Les Farr National Vertical Sales Manager, Golf AR, KS, LA, MO, NM, OK, TX (214) 300-9980 lfarr@equipto.com
Alex Jozwiak District Sales Manager AK, ID, MT, OR, UT, WA, WY (206) 992-9422 ajozwiak@equipto.com
Collin Straus District Sales Manager AZ, CA, HI, NV (310) 308-3037 cstraus@equipto.com
Jason Lamas District Sales Manager DC, DE, MD, NC, PA, SC, VA, WV (484) 862-8885 jlamas@equipto.com
Joe Irwin District Sales Manager CO, IL, IA, MN, ND, NE, SD, WI (563) 639-5755 jirwin@equipto.com
Bobby Wynarczuk District Sales Manager AL, FL, GA, MS, PR (813) 313-9155 rwynarczuk@equipto.com
Tom Marchiano District Sales Manager NH, NJ, NY (609) 417-6984 tmarchiano@equipto.com