Find a Salesperson

EQUIPTO sales

Name State Sales Coverage Phone Email
Randy Prinder VP Sales – National/Government/International/Installation Services (484) 274-9373 rprinder@equipto.com
Kelly Kellams Director – Government Sales and Central U.S. (407) 718-0740 kkellams@equipto.com
Kevin Blake Western Region Government Sales Manager (760) 443-3306 kblake@equipto.com
Robert Barolin Eastern Region Government Sales Manager (757) 288-2635 rbarolin@equipto.com
Alex Jozwiak AK, ID, MT, OR, UT, WA, WY (206) 992-9422 ajozwiak@equipto.com
Bill Gobber IL, IN, KY, MI, MO, OH, WI (630) 881-3323 wgobber@equipto.com
Collin Straus AZ, CA, HI, NV (310) 308-3037 cstraus@equipto.com
Jay Lamas DC, DE, MD, NC, PA, SC, VA, WV (484) 862-8885 jlamas@equipto.com
Joe Irwin CO, IA, MN, ND, NE, SD (563) 639-5755 jirwin@equipto.com
Bobby Wynarczuk AL, FL, GA, MS, PR, TN (813) 313-9155 rwynarczuk@equipto.com
Les Farr AR, KS, LA, NM, OK, TX (214) 300-9980 lfarr@equipto.com
Tom Marchiano CT, ME, MA, NH, NJ, NY, RI, VT (609) 417-6984 tmarchiano@equipto.com