Find a Salesperson

EQUIPTO sales

Name State Sales Coverage Phone Email
Randy Prinder VP Sales – National/Government/International (484) 274-9373 rprinder@equipto.com
Kelly Kellams Director – Government Sales (407) 718-0740 kkellams@equipto.com
Kevin Blake Government Sales Manager (760) 443-3306 kblake@equipto.com
Andrew Brindisi MI, NY, OH, Western PA, WV (614) 371-0755 abrindisi@equipto.com
Bill Gobber IL, IN, KY, MO, WI (630) 881-3323 wgobber@equipto.com
Collin Straus AK, AZ, CA, HI, ID, NV, OR, UT, WA (310) 308-3037 cstraus@equipto.com
Jay Lamas DC, DE, MD, NC, Eastern PA, SC, VA (484) 862-8885 jlamas@equipto.com
Joe Irwin CO, IA, MN, MT, NE, ND, SD, WY (563) 639-5755 jirwin@equipto.com
Bobby Wynarczuk AL, FL, GA, MS, PR, TN (813) 313-9155 rwynarczuk@equipto.com
Les Farr AR, KS, LA, NM, OK, TX (214) 300-9980 lfarr@equipto.com
Tom Marchiano CT, ME, MA, NH, NJ, Long Island NY, RI, VT (609) 417-6984 tmarchiano@equipto.com