Find a Salesperson

EQUIPTO sales

Name Title Sales Coverage Phone Email
Collin Straus Vice President of Sales and Installations National/Government/International (310) 308-3037 cstraus@equipto.com
Kelly Kellams Director of Military Sales Central United States (407) 718-0740 kkellams@equipto.com
Kevin Blake Regional Military Sales Manager Western United States (760) 443-3306 kblake@equipto.com
Kelly Kellams Director of Military Sales Eastern United States (407) 718-0740 kkellams@equipto.com
Steven Streight District Sales Manager IN, KY, MI, OH, TN (513) 692-4679 sstreight@equipto.com
Beth Borelli District Sales Manager CT, ME, MA, RI, VT (484) 627-3610 bborelli@equipto.com
Les Farr District Sales Manager AR, KS, LA, MO, NM, OK, TX (214) 300-9980 lfarr@equipto.com
Todd Cossette District Sales Manager AK, ID, MT, OR, UT, WA, WY (206) 992-9422 tcossette@equipto.com
Raymond Kolach District Sales Manager AZ, CA, HI, NV (949) 945-8788 rkolach@equipto.com
Jason Lamas District Sales Manager DC, MD, NC, PA, SC, VA, WV (484) 862-8885 jlamas@equipto.com
Joe Irwin District Sales Manager CO, IL, IA, MN, ND, NE, SD, WI (563) 639-5755 jirwin@equipto.com
Bobby Wynarczuk District Sales Manager AL, FL, GA, MS, PR (813) 313-9155 rwynarczuk@equipto.com
Tom Marchiano District Sales Manager DE, NH, NJ, NY (609) 417-6984 tmarchiano@equipto.com

Vertical Market Specialists

Name Vertical Phone Email
Steven Streight Medical - National (513) 692-4679 sstreight@equipto.com
Beth Borelli Transportation - National (484) 627-3610 bborelli@equipto.com
Les Farr Golf - National (214) 300-9980 lfarr@equipto.com